Governor Yahaya Bello wins APC ticket


Governor Yahaya Bello wins APC ticket
Governor Yahaya Bello, of Kogi state has been declared flagbearer of the All Progressives Congress (APC), for the November 16 governorship election.

Bello won the primary conducted in Lokoja, the state capital on Thursday by 3,127 votes.

A total of 3,596 delegates were accredited.

The Governor defeated the following to win the ticket:

READ MORE:   Governor Okorocha identifies culprits behind burning of APC secretariat in Imo State

1. Hadiza Iyoma Ibrahim

2. Yahaya Odidi Audu

3. Sani Lulu Abdullahi

4. Engr. Abubakar Bashir

5. Engr. Danlami Umar Mohammed

6. Yakubu Mohammed

7. Hassan Abdullahi

8. Ekele Aishat Blessing



About Queen Doosh

I am Queen Winifred Dooshima. A graduate of Library and Information Science, in both first and second degree. I am spontaneous and straightforward. A business woman par-excellence. Owner of queendoosh.com/queendoosh.co blog which is primarily focused with creating and disseminating credible information in this era of Information explosion. Our news covers both Local and International news. My goal is to succeed!

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *